Burt Gummer and Tyler Reed kitbash figures (pictures)

It's about Burt, need we say more?
Brian
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 1:54 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

Postby Brian » Wed Feb 23, 2005 7:28 pm

User avatar
El Blanco
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 06, 2004 6:18 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby El Blanco » Tue Mar 15, 2005 4:05 pm



~Its hard to follow your dreams when you are living in nightmares...~
Brian
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 1:54 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

Postby Brian » Sun Mar 27, 2005 8:50 am

Landscaper
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon May 03, 2004 2:37 pm
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby Landscaper » Tue Mar 29, 2005 6:50 pm

The one that plans ahead.
User avatar
Action_Burt
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2004 10:07 am
Location: Indiana, USA
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Cost of making a figure

Postby Action_Burt » Wed Mar 30, 2005 1:09 pm

Brian
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 2004 1:54 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

Postby Brian » Wed Mar 30, 2005 3:17 pm

User avatar
Mitsukara
Posts: 91
Joined: Sat May 29, 2004 5:45 pm
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Postby Mitsukara » Wed Aug 24, 2005 5:53 pm


[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1236: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Return to “All Things Burt”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest