I'm obsessed...

Talk About The Tremors Movies
LA Tremor
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 6:20 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA

I'm obsessed...

Postby LA Tremor » Sun May 23, 2004 11:33 am

I named my iPod "Tremors"
Fitting really.
User avatar
Great White Graboid
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat May 08, 2004 3:57 pm
Location: WV-USA

Postby Great White Graboid » Fri Jun 11, 2004 8:12 pm

Hehe, that's cool. Someone should come up with a list of ten things that are a sign of your obsession with tremors. :D
"What kind of supreme being would condone such irony?"

[Burt from T-3]
User avatar
Ather
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun May 02, 2004 9:42 pm

Postby Ather » Sat Jun 12, 2004 2:38 am

#1. You come up with a list of Top 10 signs You're Obessed With Temors.
Shadoe
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon May 03, 2004 2:28 pm

Postby Shadoe » Sat Jun 12, 2004 4:58 pm

When confronted with a difficult situation, you automatically think, "What would Burt do?" - and you're serious.
User avatar
Great White Graboid
Posts: 78
Joined: Sat May 08, 2004 3:57 pm
Location: WV-USA

Postby Great White Graboid » Sat Jun 12, 2004 7:43 pm

Hehe, both very cool ones. Actually, i often found myself compulsively saying one of Burt's lines from T-3 alot, so i figured:

# 3- Whenever someone assumes something, you immediatly reply, "never assume anything!"
"What kind of supreme being would condone such irony?"



[Burt from T-3]
User avatar
TREMORSFREAK
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 7:06 pm
Location: ST. Louis, MO

Postby TREMORSFREAK » Mon Sep 20, 2004 6:08 pm

Great White Graboid wrote: Whenever someone assumes something, you immediatly reply, "never assume anything!"



i think i will try that
GummerMaster
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 5:08 pm
Location: Blaine. Washington. USA.

Postby GummerMaster » Fri Dec 10, 2004 4:30 pm

This I do alot.
Shadoe wrote:When confronted with a difficult situation, you automatically think, "What would Burt do?" - and you're serious.



#2 or #4 You use military slang in your every day life.
#3 or #5 You watch the movies at least 3 or more times a week.
Semper Fi!

Carry On!

GMaster OUT.
User avatar
El Blanco
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 06, 2004 6:18 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby El Blanco » Sun Dec 12, 2004 12:26 pm

1-10 El-Blanco
Image

~Its hard to follow your dreams when you are living in nightmares...~

Return to “The Tremors Movies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest